English EN
Menu
Log in

Meet the team

Stories that Move was developed by a multidisciplinary team from seven countries. Team members are all experienced educators in their countries, working for educational institutions, NGOs and museums, with backgrounds in teaching: arts, history, didactics and human rights.

The Netherlands

Contact person: Karen Polak k.polak@annefrank.nl

Anne Frank House Danielle van de Meer, Emma Karlsson, Femke Elk-de Koning, Guido Gerrichhauzen, Ivan Milovanov, Jurmet de Waal, Karen Polak, Sanne Roijackers

Eagerly Internet Marnix Marsman, Sven Youri Dinslage

International School Amsterdam Michael McGlade, Shannon Hancock
Students of the Stories that Move CAS club Leilani Hancock, Rania Khan, Trinabh Banerjee, Zozi Lencz

Austria

Contact person: Victoria Kumar victoria.kumar@erinnern.at 

Erinnern.at  

Germany

Contact person: Robert Zenker zenker@annefrank.de

Anne Frank Zentrum Veronika Nahm, Luiza Kulenkampff, Robert Zenker

Hungary

Contact address: zachor@zachor.hu

Zachor Foundation Andrea Szőnyi, Gabriella Komoly, Narcisz Vida, Norbert Mongyi

Poland

Contact address: Mateusz Trojański m.trojanski@annefrank.nl

Kryzyzowa Foundation for Mutual Understanding Anna Kudarewska, Liubov Shynder,

Polish German Centre Mateusz Trojanski, Natalia Macioszek

Pedagogical University of Cracow
Anna Makówka-Kwapisiewicz, Piotr Trojański

Slovakia

Contact person: Nina Galanská

Milan Šimečka Foundation Peter Dral, Nina Galanská

Spain

Contact person: Marta Simó

Faculty of Education. University of Barcelona Assumpta Aneas

Ukraine

Contact person: Anna Lenchovska lenchovska@gmail.com

Tolerspace Anna Lenchovska, Kira Kreyderman, Oleksandr Voitenko

Ukrainian Holocaust Centre Nadia Ufimtseva, Vitalii Bobrov

MART Nataliia Shliakhtur

Volunteers from

European Voluntary Service / European Solidarity Corps (Erasmus+) Isabelle Sammut, Luciana Pinto, Magdalena Chmiel

Verrein Gedenkdienst Anna Lasinger, Anton Kolmbauer, Antonia Schachl, Caroline Golob, Dorian Kriechbaum

 

Stories that Move team during a meeting in Budapest, March 2017.

back to top